
Hypershell X Pro S
from €999from $999
- Checked
- 27.09.202616.10.2026
- Buy path
- Hypershell official EU storeHypershell US
No product photo yet: we only show official photos, with the manufacturer’s permission.
Pre-orders run as a Kickstarter late pledge, linked from Vastnaut's site; the campaign ended on 12 June 2026. According to Vastnaut, campaign backers receive their units in October and November 2026, and orders placed from 18 September 2026 are expected to ship from January 2027.
Converted from US$1,299 at the ECB rate of 06.10.2026. Prices as shown on Vastnaut's site for the US region. The pre-order itself is a Kickstarter late pledge billed in Hong Kong dollars; a banner on the site promises savings of up to US$300 there. The 4x4 version (hips and knees) starts at US$1,899; an Explorer Combo adds a second battery and a hip-only kit. Shipping costs, EU taxes and import duties are not stated.
Prices as shown on Vastnaut's site for the US region. The pre-order itself is a Kickstarter late pledge billed in Hong Kong dollars; a banner on the site promises savings of up to US$300 there. The 4x4 version (hips and knees) starts at US$1,899; an Explorer Combo adds a second battery and a hip-only kit. Shipping costs, EU taxes and import duties are not stated.
Offers for GermanyOffers for AustriaOffers for SwitzerlandOffers for the United StatesInternational offers
Antarum is independent: we don’t sell or ship robots and aren’t an official dealer of this brand. You buy from the manufacturer or an authorised dealer. They’re your contract partner.
Manufacturer or retailer price. Directly under the price: whether VAT, shipping and import duties are included and, for converted prices, the original amount and the ECB rate.
How Antarum earns moneyA carbon-fiber exoskeleton with motors at both hips and both knees that supports hikers on climbs and descents; an AI controller adjusts the assistance to gait, terrain and load. A lighter hip-only Dual-Motor version is aimed at everyday walking.
Status, prices and specs come from these public sources. Last checked: 19.10.2026.